This is a MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP and YOU will be charged $47 a month. If you sign up on the 1st your billing date will be the 1st of each month. If you need a different bill date, please contact us.
You can cancel anytime. When cancelling your membership you're also canceling access to all dashboard content, private group as well as all content going forward, effective the date of cancelation, pro-rata refunds will NOT be given. If you decide to rejoin the program you will be charged the start up fee once again, plus the current monthly rate.